• 679 Pretoria Main Road, Wynberg, Sandton, 2012
  • +27 11 440 0066
  • +27 11 440 0071
  • sales@lisabank.co.za

Fourways

Contact Us

  • Address Info: Corner Frederick Road and Cedar Road
  • Phone: 011 467 0066
  • FAX: 011 467 0071

 

Marlvine

Marlvine

Mobile: 0614808644
Email: marlvine@lisacars.co.za

Sales

Alex

Alex

Mobile: 0614709491
Email: alex@lisacars.co.za
Eugene

Eugene

Mobile: 0615438463
Email: eugene@lisacars.co.za
Roseline

Roseline

Mobile: 0848942319
Email: roseline@lisacars.co.za
Thulani

Thulani

Mobile: 0849452999
Email: thulani@lisacars.co.za
Khumo

Khumo

Mobile: 0814400119
Email: khumo@lisacars.co.za

Latitude: -26.00541 | Longitude: 27.988742

Mail Us

 

Contact Form